10 seasons and still going strong!

The Masked Singer’s legacy of show stopping performances has officially begun! Fans will be treated to an all-new format with three incredible groups and special Battle Royale semi-final episodes. With 16 total celebrity singers, season ten boasts amazingly intricate new costumes including “Donut,” “Anteater,” “Hawk,” “Hibiscus,” and a life-size “S’More!”

The anniversary season will introduce special themed episodes, including “Trolls Night,” ahead of the much-anticipated November release of DreamWorks Animation’s Trolls Band Together, a special “Harry Potter Night” episode airing the week of Halloween, and an iconic episode celebrating the music of Elton John, featuring song selections from the legendary superstar.  Other themes include: “NFL Night,” “One Hit Wonders,” “Disco,” “2000s Night,” “I Wanna Rock” and “Soundtrack of My Life.” The themes will be weaved throughout the performers’ song selections, costumes, celebrity guests, set design…and may even provide clues as to WHO is under the mask!

Hosted by Nick Cannon, alongside panelists Jenny McCarthy Wahlberg, Nicole Scherzinger, Ken Jeong and Robin Thicke, the Emmy Award-nominated singing competition show invites fan favorite celebrities from previous seasons to return to The Masked Singer stage to help celebrate the milestone with special performances all season long. Former contestants will also lend their hit songs to the Battle Royale competition.  Like previous seasons, Wild Card contestants will return to shake up the competition with one Wild Card introduced to each group. Additionally, the “Ding Dong Keep It On Bell” is back in the Battle Royale semi-final episodes, and the judges can choose to save one contestant from elimination and move them directly to the finale.

Catch-up on The Masked Singer on Hulu, Fox.com, Tubi and On Demand. On Demand episodes are available for customers of Cox Contour TV, DIRECTV, DISH, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV, Optimum, Spectrum, Verizon FiOS, XFINITY, YouTube TV and many more.

Audience Profile

Source: Nielsen Media Research, C7, 9/20/21-05/25/22, prime entertainment (excludes sports/news), program highlights exclude repeats. Multicultural points based on C7 ratings unless otherwise noted. Rank highlights noted “all of prime” includes broadcast and cable entertainment, excludes repeats, specials, 3 t/c min Median age and M/F skew and income based on L7 P2+. Co-view based on co-view rating %. Total platform and non-linear based on ad supported average minute audience (Hulu, FOX Now, STB VOD), lift from non-linear platforms, same episodes as linear C7 thru 5/25/22, streaming of same episodes thru 6/25/22.