2023 USFL Championship

Congratulations to 2x USFL Champions – the Birmingham Stallions!

This year, the USFL brought the best Spring football to fans in more markets and welcomed new coaches to the league– Mike Nolan (Michigan Panthers), Ray Horton (Pittsburgh Maulers), John DeFilippo (New Orleans Breakers), and Curtis Johnson (Houston Gamblers).

Bart Andrus (Philadelphia Stars), Mike Riley (New Jersey Generals), Todd Haley (Tampa Bay Bandits), and Skip Holtz (Birmingham Stallions) returned to the field for Season 2.

Detroit hosted its own Michigan Panthers, as well as the Philadelphia Stars. The Memphis Showboats played at home and hosted the Houston Gamblers. The Pittsburgh Maulers and New Jersey Generals played games in Canton, OH. The Birmingham Stallions hosted the New Orleans Breakers in Birmingham, AL.

We can’t wait to see what’s in store for the 2024 season!

Exclusive Content

Sign in or register to access exclusive content.

Sign In